Forensic Interview 4.JPG
Megan McCarthy

Executive Director

Staff - Traci Smith - Family Advocate.jp
Traci Smith

Family Advocate

Staff - Katie Larsen - Trauma Therapist.
Katie Larsen

Trauma Therapist

(contracted support)

Kelli Petit, CAC Staff + Building_12.jpg
Kelli Petit

Trauma Therapist

(contracted support)

Chelsea Medacco.jpeg
Chelsea Medacco

Outreach and Prevention Specialist

Staff _ Kirsten Goodspeed - Forensic Int
Kirsten Goodspeed

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Alex Schajter, CAC Staff + Building_1.jpg
Alex Schajter

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Staff - Tina Thompson - Forensic Intervi
Tina Thompson

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Mary Fulton.jpeg
Mary Fulton

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Matt Umlauf, CAC Staff + Building_3.jpg
Matthew Umlauf

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Ashley Vos, CAC Staff + Building_33.JPG
Ashley Vos

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)



Julie Mueller • Chair • Marketing & Corporate Communications, Munson Healthcare

Josh Glass • Vice Chair • Chief of Police, Manistee City Police Department

Sabrina Purdy • Secretary  Supervisor, Manistee-Benzie Department of Health and Human Services

Patti Borucki • Early On Coordinator, Manistee Intermediate School District

Leah Cordes • Children’s Services, Centra Wellness Network

Becky Fink • MIHP Coordinator, District Health Department #10

Brian Gutowski • Sheriff, Manistee County Sheriff’s Department

Jason Haag • Prosecuting Attorney, Manistee County

Jonathan Hauswirth • Prosecuting Attorney, Little River Band of Ottawa Indians

Lauren Kreinbrink • Prosecuting Attorney, Mason County

Spring Medacco • Office of Justice, Little River Band of Ottawa Indians

Jeff Pefley • Detective, Little River Band of Ottawa Indians Department of Public Safety

Dave Skorka • Resident Trooper, Michigan State Police

Rachel Sollner-Eisenlohr • Children's Services, Mason-Oceana Department of Health and Human Services

Tami Stanley • Leadership Giving Associate, Munson Healthcare Foundations

David Thompson • Judge, Michigan19th Circuit Court

     OUR STAFF     




Our Youth Ambassadors are student volunteers representing area high schools who share their time and talents in a meaningful way and help us better serve the families who depend upon our Center.


2021 Ambassadors:

Daydreana Davis • Casman Academy

Benjamin Falk • Onekama High School

Courtney Haag • Manistee High School

Alyssa Jackoviak • Manistee High School

Mairin McCarthy • Onekama High School

Muriel McColl • Manistee Catholic Central

Taylor Merrill • Bear Lake High School

Jake Petrosky • Onekama High School

Halle Richardson • Brethren High School

Alex Rineer • Bear Lake High School

Kaylin Sam • Onekama High School

Sophie Wisniski • Onekama High School

Libby McCarthy • Manistee High School