top of page


LCAC_Button Logo Sun.png

     OUR STAFF     

Megan McCarthy

Executive Director

Staff - Traci Smith - Family
Traci Smith

Family Advocate

Staff - Katie Larsen - Trauma Therapist.
Katie Larsen

Trauma Therapist

(contracted support)

Jessica Rozga 1.jpeg
Jessica Rozga

Trauma Therapist

(contracted support)

Lindsay Umlauf.jpeg
Lindsay Umlauf

Family Advocate and Forensic Interviewer

Chelsea Medacco.jpeg
Chelsea Medacco

Outreach Specialist

Staff _ Kirsten Goodspeed - Forensic Int
Kirsten Goodspeed

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Alex Schajter, CAC Staff + Building_1.jpg
Alex Schajter

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Staff - Tina Thompson - Forensic Intervi
Tina Thompson

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Mary Fulton.jpeg
Mary Fulton

Forensic Interviewer

(contracted support)

Matt Umlauf, CAC Staff + Building_3.jpg
Matthew Umlauf

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Ashley Vos, CAC Staff + Building_33.JPG
Ashley Vos

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)

Jackie Gutowski.JPG
Jackie Gutowski

Forensic Interviewer 

(contracted support)


LCAC_Button Logo Sun.png

Julie Mueller • Chair • Marketing & Corporate Communications, Munson Healthcare

Josh Glass • Vice Chair • Chief of Police, Manistee City Police Department

Sabrina Purdy • Secretary  Supervisor, Manistee-Benzie Department of Health and Human Services

Jordan Solowiej • Treasurer • Vice President Commercial Lending, West Shore Bank

Patti Borucki • Early On Coordinator, Manistee Intermediate School District

Kim Cole • Sheriff, Mason County Sheriff’s Department

Leah Cordes • Children’s Services, Centra Wellness Network

Becky Fink • Home Visiting Supervisor, District Health Department #10

Brian Gutowski • Sheriff, Manistee County Sheriff’s Department

Jason Haag • Prosecuting Attorney, Manistee County

Jonathan Hauswirth • Prosecuting Attorney, Little River Band of Ottawa Indians

Chris Jones • Chief of Police, City of Ludington Police Department

Lauren Kreinbrink • Prosecuting Attorney, Mason County

Jeff Pefley • Detective, Little River Band of Ottawa Indians Department of Public Safety

Dave Skorka • Resident Trooper, Michigan State Police

Rachel Sollner-Eisenlohr • Children's Services, Mason-Oceana Department of Health and Human Services

Tami Stanley • Leadership Giving Associate, Munson Healthcare Foundations

David Thompson • Judge, Michigan19th Circuit Court

Our Staff
Board of Directors


Youth Ambassadors
LCAC_Button Logo Sun.png

Our Youth Ambassadors are student volunteers representing area high schools who share their time and talents in a meaningful way and help us better serve the families who depend upon our Center.


2023-2024 Ambassadors:

Arden Bradford • Onekama High School

Delaney McCarthy • Onekama High School

Adalyn Zeller • Onekama High School

Trevor Haag • Manistee High School

Libby McCarthy • Manistee High School

Will Somsel • Manistee High School

Olivia Buckner • Bear Lake High School

Lilly Jones • Bear Lake High School

Alice Amstutz • Brethren High School

McKenna Wardie • Brethren High School

bottom of page